SportJeunesse Edmonton

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

Get in touch - we’d love to connect!

If you want to chat face to face, we are in the office on Thursdays from 9am to 3pm.

Répertoire des employés

Mandy Brown
Program Coordinator
p: (780) 803-8765
f: (780) 800-5519
e: mandy@kidsportedmonton.com

Robin Westervelt
Program Coordinator
p: (780) 803-8765
f: (780) 800-5519
e: robin@kidsportedmonton.com

NOTE for families: Please contact Mandy or Robin at edmonton@kidsport.ab.ca with any questions regarding your KidSport Grant Application or sport equipment referral.

Nicole Schile
Bookkeeper
e: nicole@kidsportedmonton.com

Sadie Reid
Operations Manager
p: (780) 983-4689
e: sadie@kidsportedmonton.com

Graeme Dickson
Event and Communications Manager
e: graeme@kidsportedmonton.com

Dayna Hyman
Executive Director
c: (587) 227-3388
e: dayna@kidsportedmonton.com

Mailing address

Percy Page Centre
KidSport c/o Dayna Hyman
11759 Groat Road NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3K6

Questions courantes