KidSport Edmonton

CONTACT US

Get in touch - we’d love to connect!

STAFF Directory

Sarah Pearson
Program Coordinator
p: (780) 803-8765
f: (780) 800-5519
e: sarah@kidsportedmonton.com

NOTE for families: Please contact Sarah at edmonton@kidsport.ab.ca with any questions regarding your KidSport Grant Application or sport equipment referral.

Anna-Marie Milligan
Community & Hockey Assist Program Coordinator
p: (780) 995-5456
f: (780) 800-5519
e: anna-marie@kidsportedmonton.com

NOTE for families: Please contact Anna-Marie at hapedmonton@kidsport.ab.ca with any questions regarding your hockey KidSport Grant Application or hockey equipment referral.

NOTE for general public: Please contact Anna-Marie with any questions regarding third party fundraisers and volunteering.

Nicole Schile
Bookkeeper
e: nicole@kidsportedmonton.com

Jill Schlender
Director of Operations
p: 780-718-7270
e: jill@kidsportedmonton.com

Dayna Hyman
Executive Director
c: (587) 227-3388
e: dayna@kidsportedmonton.com

Mailing address

Percy Page Centre
KidSport c/o Dayna Hyman
11759 Groat Road NW
Edmonton, AB
T5M 3K6

COMMON Questions