KidSport Calgary & Area

CONTACT US

Get in touch - we’d be happy to answer any questions or help you get involved.

LOCAL OFFICE

KidSport Calgary & Area

3555 52nd Street SE
Calgary, Alberta
T2B 3R3

GET SOCIAL
PROVINCIAL FUND GRANTS

If your community does not have a local chapter, you can still apply for a KidSport grant through the Alberta Provincial Fund.

STAFF Directory

Kevin Webster
CEO KidSport Calgary & Area - Calgary Flames Sports Bank
403-202-0251
kevinw@kidsportcalgary.ca

Kelly Oehlerking
Community Outreach Coordinator
403-202-0251
kellyo@kidsportcalgary.ca

Ben Sherven
Operations Coordinator - Calgary Flames Sports Bank
403-202-0251
ben@flamessportsbank.ca

Jeff Shepherd
Operations & Development Director - Calgary Flames Sports Bank & KidSport Calgary
403-202-0251
jeff@flamessportsbank.ca

Lisa Parham
Manager, Community Relations and Finance
403-202-0251
lisap@kidsportcalgary.ca

Kelley Walker
Client Services Coordinator
403-202-0251
walkerk@kidsportcalgary.ca

COMMON Questions